Dakar Rally: Peugeot Domination

Triple win the drivers of the Peugeot Automobile marked the third stage of the Dakar Rally.

Drivers of Peugeot, with motorists, dominated the 780-km stage from San Miguel de Tucuman to San Salvador de Hui. Stephane Peterhansel won before Carlos Sainz and Sebastien Loeb.

On the other hand in the third stage will be well remembered by drivers of Toyota Al Attiyah, Nani Roma Zein el de Ville and Erik van Loon. The four faced problems because of which lost more than an hour.

The third stage in motorcyclists went to a member of the Honda Joan Breda while leading in the overall ranking Toby Price finished in fourth place.

The fourth stage is 521 km long and will drive from San Salvador de Hui to Tunisia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *